I’ll stay

If you’ve got secrets you want to tell, we can talk all day long.
If your dreams get broken somehow, I’ll remind you that you belong.
If you need some place to hide, you can hold my hand for a while.
If your sky begins to fall, I’ll stay with you till you smile.
If you get lost out there, I’ll come and take you home.
I’ll go with you somewhere else, when you need to get away.
And when nothing seems to be going right, and you need friend……………..
 
I’ll stay.
This entry was posted in 上帝的懷抱. Bookmark the permalink.

發表迴響

